Julie Marcheschi

Liberty

Throughout my life, I have always appreciated art and design, and it has only been recently that I have decided to make Graphic Design my career. My name is Julie Marcheschi, and I am a 31-year-old graphic designer from Chicago, Illinois. All of my choices in life have helped me to get to where I am today. I began college as a Travel & Tourism major and traveled the world, taking inspiration from all of my adventures. I then changed to a Creative Writing major, which helped expand my creativity into words. A friend opened my eyes to Graphic Design, in which, I changed my major again, where I blend all of my experiences into something that I truly love to do. I have had a lot of different directions in my life, but when I think back, I believe that they all had a purpose. All of my decisions have led me to a fulfilling career as a graphic designer.

About this entry